Meet the Staff


Headteacher Lisa Wise
Deputy Headteacher Caroline Clifford
Assistant Head (Inclusion) Christine Clipson
Assistant Head (Curriculum) Sarah Davies
School Business Manager Anu Chopra
Office Manager/PA to Headteacher Angela Zenonos
Site Manager Paul O’Sullivan
Site Officer Steve Flack

The school is organised into four departments, each with a lead Assistant Head:

Assistant Head (Early Years) Sophie Chaloner
Assistant Head (KS1) Sue Ackroyd
Assistant Head (KS2 Lower) Susan Rollason
Assistant Head (KS2 Upper) Stephanie Zenonos

Team Leaders

Year 1 Des Hegarty
Year 2
Filiz Hussein
Year 3 Natalie Campion
Year 4 Maddie Freed
Year 5 Annett Lloyd Jones
Year 6 Tarah Butler